Sie interessieren sich für unser Team? Klicken Sie einfach die jeweilige Person an!

Sie interessieren sich für unser Team? Klicken Sie einfach die jeweilige Person an!
Bernd HamannSilvana HamannWerner HamannAndré DuschaFranz-Josef SchweitzerAnnette ZachariadisRaphael MaurerSteffen HeinrichWolfgang FritzAlexander Hammer

Bernd Hamann

Geschäftsleitung
Dipl.-Ingenieur (FH)
hamann@agil-software.de

Silvana Hamann

Werner Hamann

Vertrieb / Hotline
whamann@agil-software.de

André Duscha

Vertriebsbüro Bremen
duscha@agil-software.de

Franz-Josef Schweitzer

Vertriebsbüro Stuttgart
schweitzer@agil-software.de

Annette Zachariadis

Vertrieb / Hotline
zachariadis@agil-software.de

Raphael Maurer

Netzwerktechnik / Hotline
maurer@agil-software.de

Steffen Heinrich

Softwareentwicklung
Dipl.-Wirt. Inf. (FH)
heinrich@agil-software.de

Wolfgang Fritz

Vertrieb / Schulung
Betriebswirt (VWA)
fritz@agil-software.de

Alexander Hammer

Softwareentwicklung
hammer@agil-software.de